John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 43y
In Alex Stewart [i]; Wilf Gillow
Out Herbert Lock; Adam Black
James Dawson (0-1, 10 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Black Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg Scotland
Robert Birrell no. 2 John Pearson john-pearson.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 6d
James Conacher no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 35y, 7m, 10d
Jack Sharp no. 4 Wilf Gillow wilf-gillow.jpg England 26y, 2m, 20d
Matthew Lochhead no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 19d
Tommy Ross no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 21d
George Sinclair no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 28y, 5m, 19d
James Abbott no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg Scotland
James Dawson no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 16d
Colin McKay no. 10 Henry Laverty mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
David Neave no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 5d
Age 26y, 8m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.