In John Pearson; Willie Salisbury
Out Wilf Gillow; Jim Marshall
David McLean (0-1, 75 mins); David McLean (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Hempsey Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 John Pearson john-pearson.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 23d
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 9m, 30d
Peter Pursell no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 5d
James Walls no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 7d
William Aitken no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 5d
James Bowie no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
David McLean no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 2d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert McDermid no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 22d
Age 26y, 4m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 25000 (OH); 25000 (JL); 16000 (SC); 20000 (SP); 25000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.