In Alex Stewart [i]; George McQueen; Jimmy McMullan; Alex Lauder; Willie Salisbury
Out James Neil; Tom Adams; Muir; Gray; Bobby Ferrier
Robert Wilson (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Rab Bernard Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Pennie no. 2 George McQueen mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 19d
William Watson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 9m, 2d
Robert Knox no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Summers no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 8d
Hunter Hart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 10d
John Rankin no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 8d
Thomas Gallogley no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Wilson no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 8d
William Anderson no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Patrick Bennett no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 25d
Age 26y, 4m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.