In James Neil; Muir; Gray; Bobby Ferrier
Out Robert Bruce; Jimmy McMullan; Neil Harris; Stan Seymour
Willie Rankin (0-1, 30 mins); Hugh Ferguson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Fred Craig Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Duncan Finlayson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert McSkimming no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 8m, 26d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Newlands no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 1d
James Archibald no. 6 Muir mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Edward Skelly no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 1d
Willie Rankin no. 8 Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 1d
Harry Paton no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Morgan no. 11 Bobby Ferrier bobby-ferrier.jpg born in England
Age 29y, 6m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.