In Robert Bruce; Archie Maclachlan; Joe Harris; Willie Hamilton; Willie Whittle
Out James Ferguson [ii]; Tom Adams; Adam Black; James Gardiner; John Bowie
John Harvie (1-1, pen 22 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 20 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Robert Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 5d
Thomas Scott no. 2 Archie Maclachlan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Hickie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 1d
John Harvie no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 28d
Alex Comrie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 7d
Michael McCulloch no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 9d
John Simpson no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 7d
David Watson no. 8 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 7d
Farquharson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 17d
David Croal no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Sime no. 11 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 26y, 4m, 31d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
  • Fakirk's #9 is listed as O'Brien but, on the very same page, his real identity is revealed as Farquharson.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.