In James Ferguson [ii]; Bob McGrory; John McEwan; Jim Marshall
Out Robert Bruce; Archie Maclachlan; Neil Harris; James Gray
James Blair (0-1, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Hempsey Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Blair no. 3 Bob McGrory bob-mcgrory.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 16d
future Jag James Riddell no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 14d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 24d
Peter Pursell no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 26d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 24d
James Bowie no. 8 John McEwan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
David Brown no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 24d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Robert McDermid no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 21d
Age 25y, 10m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit swapping 2 & 3 around).
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 18000 (JL); 20000 (SC); 16000 (DET); 18000 (EEN); 18000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.