Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 42y
In Adam Black; Jim Marshall; Neil Harris
Out Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle; William Reid [ii]
Willie Miller (1-1, 1st half); Willie Miller (1-2, 43 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-0, 1st half)
Thomas Kilpatrick Sending Off(s)
Henry McManus Goalkeeper Jim Ferguson jim-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 16d
future Jag Watty Borthwick no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 11d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
David Gordon no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 20d
Robert Smith no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 10d
Thomas Kilpatrick no. 7 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 20d
John Meaney no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Miller no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 29d
Andrew Moir no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John McCandless no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 17d
Age 26y, 1m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.
  • OH lists Jimmy McMullan at the expense of Joe Harris. EEN reaffirms Harris not McMullan.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.