In James Gardiner
Out Willie Hamilton
Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 49 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Robb Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Charles McCormack no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Mackie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 16d
Isaac Walker no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 12d
John Hannah no. 5 James Gardiner mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Brown no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 24d
George Bissett no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 22d
Watson no. 8 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 22d
Charles Duncan no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 1d
John Thomson no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Fergus Aitken no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 19d
Age 25y, 11m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • We agree with the OH/SP/SC who have Neil Harris for the Thistle goal but we note that JL gives it to John King. No scorers are listed in the GH.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (SP); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.