In Archie Maclachlan; Robert Sibbald; William Reid [ii]; John King
Out Joe Harris; Jim Marshall; John McEwan; James Gray
Archibald Cowan (0-1, pen 43 mins); William Aitken (0-2, 48 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Hector Duncan Goalkeeper Robert Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 6d
Archibald Stevenson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Ford no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 2d
Archibald Cowan no. 4 Archie Maclachlan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Kenneth MacKenzie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 8d
David Inglis no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 10d
Alex Fraser no. 7 Robert Sibbald robert-sibbald.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Aitken no. 8 William Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Grant no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 18d
Elijah Cresswell no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Allan Morton no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 5d
Age 25y, 4m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SP); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.