In Joe Harris; Willie Whittle; John McEwan
Out Adam Black; Jim Marshall; John King
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper Robert Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 23d
Thomas Hamilton no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 19d
Robert Henderson no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 15d
John Goldie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 25d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 27d
David Fulton no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 25d
Matthew Smith no. 8 John McEwan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Willie Culley no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 4d
Walter Rutherford no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Malcolm McPhail no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 22d
Age 25y, 6m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.
  • OH lists John King at the expense of James Gray.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.