In Jimmy McMullan; William Reid [ii]
Out Joe Harris; Jim Marshall
Jimmy Gordon (0-1, 30 mins); Robert McDermid (0-2, 75 mins); David Brown (1-3, 2nd half); David Brown (1-4, 90 mins) Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Hempsey Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 21d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Brough Fletcher brough-fletcher.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 27d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 27d
Peter Pursell no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 29d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 27d
James Bowie no. 8 John McEwan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
David Brown no. 9 William Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Tommy Cairns no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Robert McDermid no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 24d
Age 26y, 4m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 45000 (OH); 45000 (SC); 35000+ (SP); 35000 (EEN); 45000 (GH)
  • £916 (SC); £916 (SP); £916 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.