In Archie Maclachlan; Brough Fletcher
Out Tom Adams; Adam Black
Jimmy McColl (1-1, 2nd half); Jimmy McColl (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Archie Maclachlan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Tom McGregor no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 0d
James Wilson no. 4 Brough Fletcher brough-fletcher.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 6d
Joe Dodds no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 6d
Hugh Brown no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 8d
Andy McAtee no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 6d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 John McEwan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McColl no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 6d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
John Browning no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 3d
Age 26y, 5m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 15000 (SC); 12000 (SP); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.