In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Richardson Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
John Marshall no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Bernard Callaghan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 10d
William Brown no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 6d
Charles Pringle no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 16d
James Walls no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 18d
Harry Higginbotham no. 7 Robert Sibbald robert-sibbald.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Miller no. 8 John McEwan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Angus Leitch no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 16d
James Lindsay no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
William Dorward no. 11 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 16d
Age 27y, 0m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 4500 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.