In Robert Bruce; Archie Maclachlan; Adam Black; Willie Hamilton; Robert Sibbald; John King; James Gray
Out James Ferguson [ii]; Willie Bulloch; John Durnin; Brough Fletcher; Neil Harris; William Leitch; Stan Seymour
John Gray; Hugh Ferguson Scorer(s) Adam Black (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Robert Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 0d
David Murray no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert McSkimming no. 3 Archie Maclachlan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Lees no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert McIntosh no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 2d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 23d
Frank Kelly no. 7 Robert Sibbald robert-sibbald.jpg probably born in Scotland
Willie Rankin no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 William Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Gray no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Reid no. 11 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 2d
Age 25y, 5m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.