In John Durnin; Muir Honeyman
Out George Law; William Leitch
Archibald Wilkie (0-1, 8 mins); David McLean (0-2, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
John McLaughlin no. 2 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 9d
Robert Mackie no. 3 George Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Isaac Walker no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 18d
John Hannah no. 5 Brough Fletcher brough-fletcher.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 19d
Robert Brown no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 21d
George Bissett no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 19d
future Jag Jock Weir no. 8 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 23d
David McLean no. 9 William Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Archibald Wilkie no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 21d
John Thomson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 16d
Age 24y, 7m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.