In James Gardiner; Lawson Humphreys; Muir Honeyman
Out Jimmy McMullan; Jock McTavish; William Leitch
John Marshall (0-1, 43 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-1, pen 2nd half); John Bowie (2-1, 2nd half)
Daniel Hillcoat (@ 2-1, 2nd half) Sending Off(s) John Bowie (@ 2-1, 2nd half)
Daniel Hillcoat Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 George Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Louis Gordon no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 23d
William Brown no. 4 Brough Fletcher brough-fletcher.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 29d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 James Gardiner mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Walls no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 19d
Fred Sowerby no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 29d
Charles Pringle no. 8 Lawson Humphreys mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Marshall no. 9 William Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Lindsay no. 10 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 2d
Andrew Brown no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 26d
Age 25y, 1m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.