In George Robertson; Joe Harris; Jock McTavish
Out George Law; Brough Fletcher; Lawson Humphreys
Matthew Paterson (0-1, pen 1st half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Henry McManus Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
future Jag Watty Borthwick no. 2 George Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 9d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 5d
Matthew Paterson no. 5 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 14d
David Gordon no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 17d
Robert Lennie no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 15d
Sam Fleming no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 17d
Thomas Kilpatrick no. 9 William Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Meaney no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Charles Campbell no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 12d
Age 25y, 11m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.