In George Law; Joe Harris; James Gardiner; Willie Whittle; Lawson Humphreys
Out Tom Adams; John Durnin; James Logan; Muir Honeyman; Jock McTavish
Walter Paterson (0-1, 1st half); Herbert Yarnall (0-2, 48 mins); Samuel Anderson (1-3, 55 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-2, 49 mins)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Rab Bernard Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
John McDonald no. 2 George Law george-law.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 18d
William Watson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 16d
James McKerley no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 12d
James Kennedy no. 5 James Gardiner mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
John Comrie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 24d
John Rankin no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 22d
Samuel Anderson no. 8 Lawson Humphreys mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Herbert Yarnall no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 1d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Walter Paterson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 19d
Age 25y, 10m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.