Jamie Commins Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 41/42y
In John McIntyre; Billy Leitch
Out Muir Honeyman; Dougie Morrison
William Shimmoms (0-1, 20 mins); James Thomson (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper Jim Ferguson jim-ferguson.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 14d
Henry Cowan no. 2 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 8d
Peter Farrell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 9d
William Walker no. 4 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 23d
Joseph McGhie no. 5 James Gardiner james-gardiner.jpg Scotland
Robert Neave no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 20d
Hugh Morris no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 18d
Gavin Watson no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 20d
Harry McGowan no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 28d
James Thomson no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 21y, 3m, 12d
William Shimmoms no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 15d
Age 24y, 8m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.