William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 41/42y
In Joe Harris; Muir Honeyman; Dougie Morrison
Out Tom Adams; John Durnin; Billy Leitch
James Riddell (0-1, 2 mins); Charlie Duncan (0-2, 2nd half); Charlie Duncan (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Subs Dougie Morrison (John McIntrye, 4 mins)
John Hempsey Goalkeeper Jim Ferguson jim-ferguson.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 7d
Bert Manderson no. 2 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 1d
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 2d
Peter Pursell no. 4 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 21d
future Jag James Riddell no. 5 James Gardiner james-gardiner.jpg Scotland
Harold McKenna no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 13d
Scott Duncan no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 15d
James Bowie no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 13d
Charlie Duncan no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 11d
James Martin no. 10 Dougie Morrison sub-off.png dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 0d
Fred Croot no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 8d
Age 24y, 10m, 3d
sub 1 John McIntyre mh-sub-on.png john-mcintyre.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.