In William Leitch
Out John McIntyre
Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-0, 50 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Thomas Hamilton no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 22d
Robert Henderson no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 27d
John Goldie no. 5 James Gardiner mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 30d
David Fulton no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 28d
Matthew Smith no. 8 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 18d
Willie Culley no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 7d
Walter Rutherford no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Malcolm McPhail no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 25d
Age 24y, 5m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • The OH lists William Leitch for Thistle's goal, but the SC and GH both say it was John Bowie so we go with them.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.