In James Ferguson [ii]; Willie Hamilton; Willie Whittle; George Ramsay; John McIntyre
Out James Neil; Jimmy Galt; Frank Branscombe; Jock McTavish; James Gardiner
Hugh Ferguson (0-1, 1st half); William Morgan (3-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-1, 46 mins); John Bowie (2-1, 50 mins); John Bowie (3-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
David Murray no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert McSkimming no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 15d
Francis McStay no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 20d
Craig Brown no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 21d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 23d
Frank Kelly no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 21d
former Jag John King no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 0d
John Gray no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 26d
William Morgan no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 18d
Age 24y, 6m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.