In Willie Hamilton; Joe Harris; Neil Harris
Out Jimmy Galt; Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle
Alex Thom (0-1, 18 mins); James Lister (1-2, 89 mins) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-1, 58 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Bob McGrory no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Archie Ritchie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 1d
Patrick Travers no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 6d
Thomas Raeside no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 7d
Robert Reid no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 27d
Willie Ritchie no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 10d
John McKim no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 6m, 9d
James Lister no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 16d
John Semple no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Alex Thom no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 4d
Age 25y, 10m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • Thistle scorer listed as William Leitch in the OH. However, It's Neil Harris who's listed in the detailed reports in both the SC and SP and JL concurs. We go with the majority.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.