In George Ramsay; Willie Whittle
Out Jock McTavish; Neil Harris
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
John Bell no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Hay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 17d
George Waddell no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 22d
William Cringan no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 23d
James McLauchlan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 25d
Campbell Ingram no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 26d
John Crosbie no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Smith no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 23d
Robert Cringan no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
William Montgomery no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 20d
Age 25y, 7m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH); 2000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.