Lawrence Gemson Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 41y
In George Ramsay; Willie Whittle
Out Jock McTavish; Neil Harris
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg Scotland
John Bell no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
James Hay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 33y, 9m, 14d
George Waddell no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 22d
William Cringan no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 23d
James McLauchlan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 9m, 25d
Campbell Ingram no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 26d
John Crosbie no. 8 George Ramsay george-ramsay.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 14d
Smith no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 23d
Robert Cringan no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 21y, 1m, 17d
William Montgomery no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 20d
Age 25y, 2m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH); 2000 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.