In James Neil; Tom Adams; Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Frank Branscombe; Jock McTavish; John Bowie
Out James Ferguson [ii]; Harry Loney; Joe Harris; T. Scott; James Gardiner; Muir Honeyman; George Ramsay; Patrick Morgan
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 3d
James Wilson no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 8d
Michael Hamill no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 9d
Willie McStay no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 11d
William Ribchester no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 12d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 11d
Joe O'Kane no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 19d
future Jag Jimmy McColl no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
John Browning no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 6d
Age 25y, 8m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SP); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.