In no changes
Out no changes
Thomas Gibson (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Black Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Michael Kiernan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James McIntosh no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 20d
Peter Nellies no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 25d
Bob Mercer no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 26d
Tommy Ross no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 28d
John Blackhall no. 7 Patrick Morgan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Boag no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 28d
Thomas Gibson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 5d
Harry Graham no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 29d
George Noble no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 23d
Age 25y, 8m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.