In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-0, 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Fred Craig Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Robertson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Adam Miller no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 8d
Alex Purdie no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 4d
William McNamee no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 14d
William Paterson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 16d
Patrick Corcoran no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 18d
James Stewart no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 16d
James Blyth no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 24d
Archibald Kyle no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 17d
Daniel Kelly no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 11d
Age 25y, 3m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.