In James Ferguson [ii]; Joe Harris; Willie Hamilton; Frank Branscombe
Out James Neil; Dougie Morrison; James Gardiner; George Ramsay
Scorer(s) Neil Harris (0-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James McMillan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Donaldson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 1d
John Harvie no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 28d
Michael Gibbons no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 7d
Stephen Macdonald no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 9d
John Simpson no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 11d
David Watson no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 9d
Alex Comrie no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 17d
Daniel Comrie no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 10d
John McNaught no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 4d
Age 25y, 3m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.