In James Neil; Neil Harris; Frank Branscombe
Out James Ferguson [ii]; Willie Whittle; William Leitch
McNeil (0-1, 10 mins); Stan Seymour (0-2, pen 1st half); Stan Seymour (2-3, pen 87 mins) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-2, 1st half); Neil Harris (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Bradford Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
William Morrison no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
George Ormond no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 18d
John McIntyre no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Wright no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 24d
James McLean no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 26d
Alex McNab no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 28d
Matthew Paterson no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 26d
McNeil no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 3d
former Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 27d
future Jag Stan Seymour no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 21d
Age 25y, 5m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.