Jimmy Philip Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 41y
In Jim Ferguson; Joe Harris; Billy Leitch
Out James Neil; Willie Bulloch; George Ramsay
Harry Ambler (0-1, 1st half); James Cumming (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
George Anderson Goalkeeper Jim Ferguson jim-ferguson.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 6d
Donald Colman no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Charles Calder no. 3 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 0d
Dod Brewster no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 30d
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 10d
William Low no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 12d
James Cumming no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 14d
Joseph Walker no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 31y, 2m, 12d
Harry Ambler no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 10d
Samuel Cail no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 20y, 10m, 4d
Willie Wylie no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 27y, 3m, 13d
Age 24y, 2m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.