In James Ferguson [ii]; Joe Harris; William Leitch
Out James Neil; Willie Bulloch; George Ramsay
Harry Ambler (0-1, 1st half); James Cumming (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
George Anderson Goalkeeper James Ferguson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Charles Calder no. 3 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 0d
Dod Brewster no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 10d
William Low no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 12d
James Cumming no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 14d
Joseph Walker no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 12d
Harry Ambler no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 10d
Samuel Cail no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Willie Wylie no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 13d
Age 25y, 6m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.