In Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Jock McTavish; William Leitch; Jack Harris
Out John Stevenson; Joe Harris; George Ramsay; James Hynd; Willie Whittle
Joe O'Kane (0-1, 50 mins); Joe O'Kane (0-2, 2nd half); Patsy Gallacher (0-3, 2nd half); Patsy Gallacher (0-4, 2nd half); Patsy Gallacher (0-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 14d
Jim Young no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Johnstone no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 20d
John McMaster no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 22d
Andy McAtee no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 24d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 22d
Joe O'Kane no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 30d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
John Browning no. 11 Jack Harris jack-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 24d
Age 25y, 3m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 18000 (OH); 18000 (JL); 15000 (SC); 15000 (SP); 18000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.