In Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Jock McTavish
Out Robert Caffrey; John Stevenson; Joe Harris; George Ramsay
Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 43 mins); Willie Hamilton (2-0, 82 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Mackie no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
William Watson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 7d
John Comrie no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Knox no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 13d
James Miller no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 15d
Peter Main no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 17d
Alex Thomson no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 15d
Joseph Anderson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 23d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Walter Paterson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 10d
Age 24y, 9m, 31d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.