In Robert Caffrey; Neil Harris
Out Tom Adams; Jock McTavish
Harry McGowan (2-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 38 mins); Muir Honeyman (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
David Watson no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Leslie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 24d
William Walker no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Ross no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 30d
Robert Neave no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 1d
Hugh Morris no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 3d
Harry McGowan no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Charles Watson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 9d
Gavin Watson no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
James Thomson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 27d
Age 23y, 9m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • GH mis-types Clyde's (Hugh) Morris as Morrison.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH); 5000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.