In Neil Harris
Out George Ramsay
John Brown (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Orrock no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Donaldson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 25d
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Frank Reilly no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 2d
James McMillan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 4d
John McNaught no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 6d
John Harvie no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 4d
John Brown no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 10d
Michael McCulloch no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Hugh Murphy no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 28d
Age 24y, 8m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.