In Muir Honeyman; George Ramsay
Out John M. Young; Willie Whittle
John Bell (0-1, 40 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Archie Boyd Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
James Frew no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Jock Wilson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 18d
Peter Nellies no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Bob Mercer no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 24d
James Martin no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 26d
George Sinclair no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 28d
future Jag John McEwan no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 26d
John Bell no. 9 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Thomas Hamilton no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Jack Sharp no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 21d
Age 25y, 3m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (GH); 10000 (SC); 10000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.