In Robert Caffrey; John Stevenson; Neil Harris
Out Tom Adams; Willie Hamilton; George Ramsay
Alex Troup (0-1, 48 mins); Robert McIntosh (0-2, 52 mins); George Steven (0-3, 75 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Joseph Fraser Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Ernest Ferguson no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Burns no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 4d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
David Macdonald no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Duffus no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 12d
William Fisher no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 14d
Thomas McCulloch no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 12d
David Brown no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 20d
George Steven no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Alex Troup no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 7d
Age 24y, 4m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.