In no changes
Out no changes
Neil Turner (0-1, 10 mins); William Cobban (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
William Inglis no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
George Robson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 21d
Robert Hutchison no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Wilson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 27d
Alex Foster no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 17d
Patrick Monaghan no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 0d
James Abbott no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 29d
William Birrell no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 6d
Neil Turner no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
William Cobban no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 24d
Age 24y, 8m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.