In William Campbell; Joe Harris; Jock McTavish; Neil Harris
Out James Neil; Jimmy McMullan; George Ramsay; Willie Whittle
David Main (0-1, 40 mins) Scorer(s) William Leitch (1-1, 73 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Anderson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Charles Chatwin no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Hume no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 7d
Dod Brewster no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 13d
Bert MacLachlan no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 3d
James Cumming no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 17d
Robert Archibald no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 15d
David Main no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 23d
Samuel Cail no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Willie Wylie no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 10d
Age 24y, 8m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DR, OH concurs.
  • The GH lists Jimmy McMullan at the expense of Joe Harris. We stick with Harris as per OH/DR but will keep an eye out for any snips that might offer some clarification.
dubious goals panel
  • OH credits John Bowie with Thistle's goal, but GH/SC/SP all say William Leitch so we go with them.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.