In Joe Harris; George Ramsay
Out Jimmy McMullan; Jock McTavish
Scorer(s) Muir Honeyman (1-0, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s) William Leitch (@ 1-0, 2nd half)
John Bradford Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Morrison no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
George Ormond no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 10d
John McIntyre no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Wright no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 16d
James McLean no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 6d
David Torrance no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 20d
former Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
George Buchanan no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 16d
Robert Stevenson no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Alex McNab no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 13d
Age 24y, 4m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Jimmy McMullan at the expense of Joe Harris. DR reaffirms Harris not McMullan.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 4000+ (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.