In Robert Caffrey
Out Tom Adams
Alex McGregor (0-1, 20 mins); Alex Thom (0-2, 89 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Hamilton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Bob McGrory no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Felix Gunn no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 26d
Arthur Murphy no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 22d
future Jag James Riddell no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 2d
Alex McGregor no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 4d
Willie Ritchie no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 6d
William Farrell no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 6m, 4d
Patrick O'Neill no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 2d
former Jag Alf Gettins no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Alex Thom no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 29d
Age 24y, 9m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.