In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Bell no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
William McStay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 12d
George Getgood no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Nevin no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 18d
James McLauchlan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 20d
William Middleton no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 22d
John Crosbie no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 20d
James Richardson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 28d
John Semple no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Alex Gray no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 15d
Age 24y, 5m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.