In Neil Harris
Out Willie Whittle
Scorer(s) Muir Honeyman (1-0, 65 mins); Neil Harris (2-0, 72 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Daniel Hillcoat Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Bernard Callaghan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 29d
Hugh McGrory no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Reid no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 4d
Andrew Davidson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 6d
Fred Gray no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 8d
George Connor no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 6d
John Clark no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 14d
Fred Sowerby no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Andrew Brown no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 1d
Age 24y, 4m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.