In Joe Harris
Out Dougie Morrison
William Dickie (0-1, 20 mins) Scorer(s) William Leitch (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Hamilton no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Matthew Shortt no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 11d
William Dickie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 21d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 23d
Andrew Armour no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 25d
David Fulton no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 23d
Willie Culley no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 0d
Francis Armstrong no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Daniel McKellar no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 18d
Age 23y, 3m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH); 4000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.