Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40y
In Willie Hamilton; Neil Harris
Out John Stevenson; Willie Whittle
Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 20 mins); Neil Harris (2-0, 44 mins); John Bowie (3-0, 65 mins); Neil Harris (4-0, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Mercer no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg born in England 22y, 2m, 18d
Neil Girdwood no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Smith no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 7d
Frank Newton no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 9d
Robert Alexander no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 11d
Sam Fleming no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 9d
John Meagher no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 16d
Robert Taylor no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg born in Northern Ireland
William Smith no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 4d
Age 23y, 2m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.