Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40y
In Willie Hamilton; Neil Harris
Out John Stevenson; Willie Whittle
Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 20 mins); Neil Harris (2-0, 44 mins); John Bowie (3-0, 65 mins); Neil Harris (4-0, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 29d
John Mercer no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg England 22y, 2m, 18d
Neil Girdwood no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Robert Smith no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 26d
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 7d
Frank Newton no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 9d
Robert Alexander no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 11d
Sam Fleming no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 9d
John Meagher no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 16d
Robert Taylor no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 20y, 0m, 1d
William Smith no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 4d
Age 23y, 4m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.