Ned Tarbat Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40y
In Robert Caffrey; John Stevenson; Jimmy McMullan; George Ramsay; Neil Harris
Out Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton; Joe Harris; Jock McTavish; Willie Whittle
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Percy Wharrier Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
George Gibb no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 30d
Robert Orr no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Brown no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Hannah no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Lamb no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 20d
John Rankin no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 22d
Charles Watters no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 9d
John Brown no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 28d
Harry Anderson no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg born in Northern Ireland
Robert Black no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 15d
Age 21y, 5m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.