In Willie Hamilton; Joe Harris; Jock McTavish
Out John Stevenson; Jimmy McMullan; George Ramsay
Willie Reid (0-1, 1st half); Willie Reid (0-2, 1st half); Tommy Cairns (0-3, 1st half); Tommy Cairns (0-4, 1st half); Tommy Cairns (0-5, 2nd half); James Paterson (0-6, 2nd half); Willie Reid (0-7, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jock McTavish (1-7, 2nd half); Willie Whittle (2-7, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Henry Muir no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 10d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Pursell no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 16d
Joe Hendry no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 6d
Scott Duncan no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 20d
Andy Cunningham no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 18d
Willie Reid no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 16d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
James Paterson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 13d
Age 25y, 0m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (GH); 20000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.