In Tom Adams; John Stevenson; Jimmy McMullan; George Ramsay
Out Robert Caffrey; Willie Hamilton; Joe Harris; Jock McTavish
Andrew McLaren (1-1, 70 mins) Scorer(s) William Leitch (1-0, 25 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Joseph Hudson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Thorpe no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Wilson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 3d
Alex Mercer no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Haydock no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Leslie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 11d
future Jag Robert Sibbald no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 13d
William Keith no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Andrew McLaren no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 9d
Elijah Cresswell no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Allan Morton no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 6d
Age 23y, 7m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.