In Robert Caffrey
Out Tom Adams
Samuel Scouller (1-1, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Muir Honeyman (1-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Farrell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 27d
William Walker no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Ross no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 2d
James Forrest no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 23d
Hugh Morris no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 6d
George Porteous no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 4d
James Welsh no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 2d
Samuel Scouller no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
James McCrae no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 30d
Age 24y, 11m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (SC); 11500 (SP); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.