In Neil Harris
Out Willie Whittle
John Waugh (0-1, 4 mins); John Neill (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) William Leitch (1-2, 1st half); Neil Harris (2-2, 50 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Penman no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Patrick Kelly no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 13d
Francis McStay no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Duncan Finlayson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 19d
David Murray no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 21d
Frank Kelly no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 23d
John Waugh no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 21d
John Neill no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 29d
John Gray no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Patrick Bennett no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 16d
Age 24y, 2m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH); 3000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.