In Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris; Willie Whittle; Jock McTavish; John McIntyre; Frank Branscombe
Out McAllister; Murray [iii]; Muir Honeyman; McLean [ii]; Robertson [v]; Alex Dunn
John Gray (0-1, 5 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Penman no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Patrick Kelly no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 2d
Francis McStay no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 29d
Duncan Finlayson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 8d
James McGlade no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 10d
John Neill no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 8d
John Waugh no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 10d
James McLean no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 18d
John Gray no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 13d
William Hillhouse no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 11d
Age 24y, 5m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.